top of page

AUTUMN TERM 2023/24

Term 1:       Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October
Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Term 2:       Monday 30 October - Tuesday 19 December
Half Term: Wednesday 20 December - Friday 5 January

SPRING TERM 2024

Term 3:      Monday 8 January - Friday 9 February   
Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Term 4:       Monday 19 February - Thursday 28 March
Half Term: Friday 29 March -  Friday 12 April

SUMMER TERM 2024

Term 5:        Monday 15 April - Friday 24 May 
Half Term:  Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Term 6:       Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July 
 

bottom of page